Staff Directory

School Office805-647-6174
FAX805-647-2291
Scrip Office805-647-0713scrip@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Christine BennerPrincipalprincipal@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Michele HahnOffice Manageroffice@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Shaune RamirezScrip scrip@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Carol BrownKindergartenkindergarten@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Katherine BasamanowiczFirst Gradefirstgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Veronica VazquezSecond Gradesecondgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Priscilla EspinosaThird Gradethirdgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Mary DwyerFourth Gradefourthgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Elizabeth CarneyFifth Gradefifthgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Allyson ClemmensenSixth Grade Homeroom, History & Religionsixthgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Sarah GaitherSeventh Grade Homeroom, English & Literatureseventhgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Heidi ManningEighth Grade Homeroom, Math & Scienceeighthgrade@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Marlene PetersenP.E.physicaleducation@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Healthhealth@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Athletic Directorathleticdirector@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Steven HinojosaMusicmusic@sacredheartschoolventura.org
Michelle SalomonLibrarylibrary@sacredheartschoolventura.org

Would you like to schedule a site visit?  Do you have a question about our school?  Please complete the form below and we will be in touch with you as soon as possible.  You can also call us at 805.647.6174 during normal business hours.

Send Us a Message

Required fields are marked *

Share: